Acropolis Rally Greece - 1st Day: Ogier edges Evans at Syntagma square

At the end of the first day of Acropolis Rally Greece, Sebastien Ogier is leading the Rally of Gods with Elfyn Evans and Kalle Rovanpera following.

Sebastien Ogier started in a positive way the Acropolis Rally Greece as he set the fastest time on the Super Special Stage at Syntagma square.

Elfyn Evans comes right behind him and his gap from the first position is at six tenths of a second.

Kalle Rovanpera completes the top three and his difference from Evans is at two tenths of a second.

Thierry Neuville comes right behind the Finn driver for only an one tenth of a second.

Ott Tanak and Dani Sordo set an equal time on SS1, but the Spaniard was faster than his teammate for only some thounsandths of a seconds, so Sordo is fifth and Tanak is sixth overall respectively.

Andreas Mikkelsen, Mads Ostberg, Georg Linnamae and Oliver Solberg complete the top ten.

Gus Greensmith, Pierre-Louis Loubet and Adrien Fourmaux are currently outside the top ten.

Watch below the SS1 time and the overall classification after SS1:

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post