The Entry List of Rally Spain 2021

The organizers of Rally Spain announced the entries of their event which reach 73.

For WRC, Takamoto Katsuta will return in WRC action having alongside him Aaron Johnston as his co-driver and he will drive the fourth Yaris WRC as Sebastien Ogier, Kalle Rovanpera and Elfyn Evans are the three regular drivers of Toyota. Dani Sordo will compete in his home event having Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak as his teammates. Moreover, Adrien Fourmaux and Gus Greensmith will drive the Ford Fiesta WRC of M-Sport Ford while Oliver Solberg will make his third outing with the i20 Coupe WRC of the private team 2C Competition. Pierre-Louis Loubet will drive as well the Hyundai car of 2C Competition and he will have Solberg as his teammate.

The participations in WRC2 category are nine. The singular Skoda Fabia evo Rally2 will be this of Marco Bulacia who is driver of Toksport. Mads Ostberg will drive a Citroen C3 R5 and he will try to catch Andreas Mikkelsen in WRC2 Standings. Sean Johnston and Eric Camilli will behind the wheel of a C3 as well. Hyundai Motorsport announced Jari Huttunen and Teemu Suninen as its drivers for this event as the last one will replace Solberg. Moreover, Nikolay Gryazin and  Georg Linnamae will compete in these tarmac stages with the Volkswagen Polo GTI R5 while Erik Cais will drive the Ford Fiesta Rally2 of the private team Movisport.

Read below the approved entry list of Rally Spain: 

Photo Credits: Hyundai

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post