The Entry List of Rally New Zealand 2022

The organizers of Rally New Zealand announced the entries of their event which reach 29.

For WRC entries, Sebastien Ogier will make his fourth outing with the Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 and will have Elfyn Evans, Kalle Rovanpera and Takamoto Katsuta as his teammates. Oliver Solberg will take over to drive the third Rally1 car of Hyundai Motorsport and will have Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak alongside him. Finally, M-Sport Ford will bring four cars in New Zealand as Lorenzo Bertelli will make his WRC return while Craig Breen, Gus Greensmith and Adrien Fourmaux are confirmed by the team.
The WRC2 participants are only twelve. The most important of them are Hayden Paddon who will try to win his home event with a Hyundai i20N Rally2 while Kajetan Kajetanowicz will chase his second win of the season with a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2. Armin Kremer will drive a Citroen C3 Rally2 of the Sainteloc team in New Zealand.

Read below the full entry list of Rally New Zealand: 

Photo Credits: Red Bull Content Pool

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post