The Entry List of Central European Rally 2023

The organizers of Central European Rally announced the entries of their event which reach the 68.

More specifically, Sebastien Ogier returns back to action and will join Elfyn Evans, Kalle Rovanpera and Takamoto Katsuta at Toyota squad while Teemu Suninen will do his fourth outing of the season with the Hyundai i20N Rally1 and will have Esapekka Lappi and Thierry Neuville as his teammates. M-Sport Ford will bring three Rally1 cars on this brand-new event as Gregoire Munster will compete wιth the Puma for a second time in a row while Pierre-Louis Loubet and Ott Tanak will try to fight for some good results on behalf of Malcolm Wilson's team.

The WRC2 participants are 32. The most important of them are Andreas Mikkelsen, Gus Greensmith, Sami Pajari, Nikolay Gryazin, Kajetan Kajetanowicz, Lauri Joona and Erik Cais who will get behind the wheel of a Skoda Fabia RS Rally2. Hyundai Motorsport N confirmed Emil Lindholm and Fabrizio Zalvidar as its drivers for this event while Georg Linnamae and Joshua McErlean will participate with a i20N Rally2 as privateers. Moreover, Adrien Fourmaux will be the only represantative driver of M-Sport Ford in WRC2 class. Finally, Yohan Rossel and Alejandro Cachon will take part on this three-country event with a Citroen C3 Rally2 as both of them have secured a WRC2 campaign with the French team for 2023.

Watch below the full entry list of Central European Rally 2023:


Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post