The Entry List of Croatia Rally 2024

The organizers of Croatia Rally announced the entries of their event for 2024 which reach the 68.

It is time for Sebastien Ogier to take over the third GR Yaris Rally1 and will have Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta as his teammates in Croatia while M-Sport Ford will field two Pumas for Gregoire Munster and Adrien Fourmaux. Finally, Dani Sordo will have to wait until Rally Portugal to do his first outing of the season as Andreas Mikkelsen's partial programme contains his competition on tarmac rallies, such as Croatia Rally, and will support Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak on their championship fight.

The WRC2 participants are 22 with the most important being Nikolay Gryazin and Yohan Rossel with the Citroen C3 Rally2. Pepe Lopez, Lauri Joona, Gus Greensmith, Mauro Miele and Armin Kremer will get behind the wheel of a Skoda Fabia RS Rally2 while M-Sport Ford will take part with William Creighton in Croatia. Nicolas Ciamin and Emil Lindholm will compete with a Hyundai i20N Rally2 as privateers while there will be four Toyota GR Yaris Rally2 cars which will be driven by Sami Pajari, Georg Linnamae, Yuki Yamamoto and Hikaru Kogure.

Watch below the full entry list of this year's Croatia Rally:

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post