Rally Estonia - Shakedown: Rovanpera fastest on the opening test

At the end of Shakedown of Rally Estonia, Kalle Rovanpera was the fastest driver on the opening test, with Ott Tanak and Takamoto Katsuta following his rythm.

Kalle Rovanpera is on the first position of the Shakedown times setting the fastest time there (2:51.1).

Ott Tanak set the second fastest time on SD, but he was the fastest driver after the first pass of Shakedown.

Takamoto Katsuta completes the top three with his gap from Tanak being only at one tenth of the second.

Elfyn Evans is on fourth position and Rally Estonia is the 100th participation for him in WRC.

Sebastien Ogier set only the fifth best time on Shakedown and he could not match the time of his teammate, Evans, as the first one was nine tenths of the second slower than the last one.

Thierry Neuville comes right behind the French driver, with their margin being at one tenth of a second.

Craig Breen set only the seventh time on the Shakedown session after a three-event in a row absence in WRC.

Teemu Suninen, Gus Greensmith and Pierre-Louis Loubet compete the top ten. 

Watch below the Shakedown times:

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post