Hyundai's line-up for Ypres Rally 2022

Hyundai Motorsport announced today the crews with which it will compete in this year's Ypres Rally (18-21 August).

Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak will be for sure in Belgium as both of them have signed a full-season contract with Hyundai Motorsport.
Oliver Solberg will continue his WRC campaign with the Korean team as he will take part in this tarmac event with the i20N Rally1.
Dani Sordo will be absent from this event as it is tipped that he will compete in Greece and Spain with the Hyundai Rally1 car.

Read below the decision of Hyundai Motorsport:

Photo Credits: Hyundai

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post