Rally New Zealand - Shakedown: Rovanpera leads Hyundai trio in Inland Road

At the end of the Shakedown session of Rally New Zealand, Kalle Rovanpera outpaces Thierry Neuville and Oliver Solberg for one tenth of a second.

Kalle Rovanpera was the fastest driver in Shakedown for only one tenth of a second over Hyundai duo and improved his time on his third run.

Thierry Neuville is second overall despite the fact that he set an identical time with Oliver Solberg in Shakedown as the Belgian was faster for some thousandths of a second than his teammate. Both of them improver their times at the end of the fourth run of SD.

Solberg had a cosmetic damage to his i20N after his first pass from SD.

Ott Tanak dropped from second to fourth place on Shakedown classification and his gap from his teammates are only one tenth of a second.

Sebastien Ogier completes the top five and left Elfyn Evans behind for three tenths of a second.

Gus Greensmith is in seventh place and is being the best M-Sport driver in this section.

Craig Breen and Takamoto Katsuta are eighth and ninth overall respectively.

Watch below the Shakedown times:

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post