The Entry List of Rally Mexico 2023

The organizers of Rally Mexico announced the entries of their event which reach 32.

For WRC entries, Dani Sordo will take over Craig Breen and will drive the third Hyundai i20N Rally1 joining Thierry Neuville and Esapekka Lappi. Jourdan Serderidis will do his second outing of the season with the Ford Puma Rally and will have Ott Tanak and Pierre-Louis Loubet as his teammates. Finally, Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT will bring four cars in Mexico as Sebastien Ogier, Elfyn Evans and Kalle Rovanpera will score points for the team while Takamoto Katsuta will drive the fourth Yaris.
The WRC2 participants will be nine on the first gravel rally of the season as Gus Greensmith will make his debut with the Skoda Fabia RS Rally2 there after his departure from M-Sport Ford. Oliver Solberg and Kajetan Kajetanowycz will drive the same car as Greensmith while Toksport has chosen two drivers for this event (Nikolay Gryazin, Emil Lindholm). Finally, Adrien Fourmaux and Martin Prokop will compete against Skoda drivers with a Ford Fiesta MKII Rally2.

Watch below the full entry list of Rally Mexico 2023:

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post