The Entry List of Rallye Monte Carlo 2024

The organizers of Rallye Monte Carlo announced the entries of their event which reach the 70.

For WRC entries, M-Sport Ford will take part in Monte Carlo with Adrien Fourmaux and Gregoire Munster who will lead the team after Ott Tanak's and Pierre-Louis Loubet's departures. Andreas Mikkelsen will make his first outing in hybrid era with Hyundai Motorsport and will have Ott Tanak and Thierry Neuville as his teammates. Finally, Kalle Rovanpera will skip the first WRC round, thus Toyota will compete with Elfyn Evans, Takamoto Katsuta and Sebastien Ogier who is chasing his tenth Monte Carlo victory.

The WRC2 participants will be 24. The new Toyota GR Yaris Rally2 will make its debut in Alps this month with Sami Pajari, Stephane Lefebvre, Bryan Bouffier and Jan Solans driving it. Citroen Racing will bring two C3 Rally2 cars in Monte Carlo as Yohan Rossel and Nikolay Gryazin be the representative drivers of the French team. Moreover, Oliver Solberg, Chris Ingram, Pepe Lopez and Mauro Miele will compete in Monte Carlo with a Skoda Fabia RS Rally2 whereas Nicolas Ciamin with a Hyundai i20N Rally2. Finally, Ford Fiesta Rally2 will be absent from this event as M-Sport Ford has not decided yet its WRC2 driver line-up for 2024 while Jpurdan Serderidis will drive a Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2.

Read below the full entry list of Rallye Monte Carlo 2024:

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post