Rallye Monte Carlo - Shakedown: Evans splits Hyundai duo as Tanak tops the sheets

At the end of the Shakedown session, Ott Tanak gos fastest on the early test before the start of Rallye Monte Carlo with Elfyn Evans and Thierry Neuville following him.

Ott Tanak is the fastest driver after the end of the Shakedown stage on his return with Hyundai.

Elfyn Evans comes right behind the Estonian for only one tenth of a second, but he managed to split the Hyundai duo.

Thierry Neuville is in third place on the SD times and left Sebastien Ogier behind for 0,2 seconds.

Takamoto Katsuta completes the 4-5 for Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT, but he was not able to match the pace of his teammates.

Andreas Mikkelsen makes his Rally1 debut with the i20N Rally1 in Monte Carlo and was the sixth-fastest driver in the Shakedown as he still learns his new car.

Gregoire Munster and Adrien Fourmaux does the 7-8 for M-Sport Ford as the team trusted two young drivers to lead them in 2024.

Nikolay Gryazin and Yohan Rossel complete the top ten on the Shakedown classification.

Watch below the Shakedown times:

Photo Credits: Hyundai

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post