The Entry List of Rally Italia Sardegna 2024

The organizers of Rally Italia Sardegna announced the entries of their event which reach the 87.

M-Sport Ford will field two Pumas in Sardinia with Adrien Fourmaux and Gregoire Munster getting behind the wheel for one more rally as Sebastien Ogier will make his third consecutive outing with the GR Yaris Rally1 and will have Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta as his teammates. On the other hand, Dani Sordo is chosen by Hyundai Motorsport to support Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak in Sardinia as he has won twice this event.

The WRC2 participants are 42 with the most important being Oliver Solberg, Lauri Joona, Kajetan Kajetanowicz, Pierre-Louis Loubet, Fabrizio Zaldivar, Robert Virves, Joshua McErlean and Martin Prokop with the Skoda Fabia RS Rally2. Yohan Rossel, Nikolay Gryazin and Marco Bulacia will run against all the Skoda drivers with the Citroen C3 Rally2 while Nicolas Ciamin, Emil Lindholm and Teemu Suninen will drive a Hyundai i20N Rally2. Moreover, Pepe Lopez and William Creighton will participate in Italian island with a Ford Fiesta MKII Rally2. Finally, many WRC drivers have selected to compete with the Toyota GR Yaris Rally2 including Sami Pajari, Georg Linammae, Jan Solans, Yuki Yamamoto and Hikaru Kogure.

Watch below the full entry list of Rally Italia Sardegna 2024:

Photo Credits: Hyundai

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post