Hyundai's line-up for Rally Spain 2021

Hyundai Motorsport announced today the crews with which it will compete in this year's Rally Spain (14-17 October).

Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak cannot be absent from Rally Spain as both of them have signed full contract with the Korean team and are fighting for the driver's championship.

Dani Sordo will drive the third i20 in his home event which will include only tarmac stages and it will not be anymore a mixed event.

Craig Breen will not participate in Spain as he will take part in Rally Finland which will be held before Rally Spain.

The last time that Rally Spain was in WRC calendar was back in 2019 when Hyundai scored a 1-3 with Neuville having won and Sordo having finished third overall.

Watch below the announcement of Hyundai Motorsport:

Photo Credits: Hyundai

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post