Rally Monza - Shakedown: Rovanpera edges Neuville at Monza circuit

At the end of Shakedown of Rally Monza, Kalle Rovanpera topped the Shakedown times with Thierry Neuville and Adrien Fourmaux following his pace.

Kalle Rovanpera was the fastest driver in the Shakedown session of Rally Monza for only three tenths of a second over the second Thierry Neuville.

Adrien Fourmaux completes the top three in the shakedown times setting the pace for M-Sport Ford.

Elfyn Evans and Gus Greensmith set an equal fourth time in Shakedown, but the first one was faster than the last one for some thousandths of a second, so the Toyota driver is fourth overall.

Greensmith completes the top five in Shakedown sessions and he was the only WRC driver who ran five times from SD.

Dani Sordo is in sixth position overall and his gap from the firth place was at two seconds.

Teemu Suninen comes right behind Sordo in his debut with the i20 and his margin from Sordo is only at one tenth of a second.

Sebastien Ogier, Takamoto Katsuta and Oliver Solberg complete the top ten.

Watch below the Shakedown times:

Photo Credits: Toyota 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post