The Entry List of Rally Sweden 2022

The organizers of Rally Sweden announced the entries of their event which reach 50.

For WRC entries, Esapekka Lappi will join Kalle Rovanpera, Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta and Rally Sweden will be his first outing with the Toyota GR Yaris Rally1. Hyundai Motorsport will compete there with the same driver line-up as in Monte Carlo which means that Thierry Neuville, Ott Tanak and Oliver Solberg will be behind the wheel of the i20N Rally1. Finally, M-Sport Ford will bring four Puma Rally1 car in Sweden as Lorenzo Bertelli will have Gus Greensmith, Adrien Fourmaux and Craig Breen as his teammates.

The WRC2 participants are 23. Andreas Mikkelsen, Nikolay Gryazin, Marco Bulacia and Emil Lindholm will drive a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2 of the Toksport team. M-Sport Ford will start its WRC2 campaign in Sweden having Jari Huttunen as its driver. Ole Christian Veiby will return to WRC2 category with a Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 after his last year's ban from WRC. Eerik Pietarinen and Georg Linnamae will drive a Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 as well. 

Read below the entry list of Rally Sweden: 

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post