Hyundai's line-up for Acropolis Rally 2022

Hyundai Motorsport announced today the crews with which it will compete in this year's Acropolis Rally (08-11 September).

Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak will be for sure in Greece as both of them have signed a full-season contract with Hyundai Motorsport.
Dani Sordo will make his third with i20N Rally1 this season as he will take part in Acropolis Rally for a second year in a row.
Finally, it must be mentioned that the Spaniard driver finished in fourth position overall in Greece last year and is hoping to get a better result in September.

Read below the announcement of Hyundai Motorsport:

Photo Credits: Hyundai

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post