The Entry List of Rallye Monte Carlo 2022

The organizers of Rallye Monte Carlo announced the entries of their event which reach 75.

About WRC participations, Hyundai Motorsport will take part in Monte Carlo with Oliver Solberg, Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak whereas Sebastien Ogier will join Elfyn Evans, Kalle Rovanpera and Takamoto Katsuta in Toyota squad. Moreover, Sebastien Loeb will make his return to WRC with the Ford Puma Rally1 car and will have Gus Greensmith, Adrien Fourmaux and Craig Breen as his teammates.

The WRC2 participants are 19. Andreas Mikkelsen, Nikolay Gryazin and Marco Bulacia will be behind the wheel of a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2 and they will compete for Toksport. Sainteloc Junior team chose Sean Johnston and Eric Camilli as its drivers and they will drive a Citroen C3 Rally2. Yohan Rossel will drive a Citroen Rally2 car as well. Furthermore, Chris Ingram and the former WRC competitor, Freddy Loix, will compete with a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2. Finally, Erik Cais and Gregoire Munster will drive a Ford Fiesta MKII Rally2 and a Hyundai i20N Rally2 respectively.

Read below all the entries for Rallye Monte Carlo 2022:

Photo Credits: Toyota


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post