The Entry List of Rally Estonia 2022

The organizers of Rally Estonia announced the entries of their event which reach 43.

For WRC entries, Takamoto Katsuta, Kalle Rovanpera, Elfyn Evans and Esapekka will compete in Estonia with the Toyota GR Yaris Rally1. Oliver Solberg will drive the third Hyundai i20N Rally1 and will join Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak. Finally, Gus Greensmith, Pierre-Louis Loubet, Adrien Fourmaux and Craig Breen will drive a Ford Puma Rally1.

The WRC2 participants are 20. The most important entries are Fabrizio Zaldivar and Teemu Suninen who will drive a Hyundai i20N Rally2 for Hyundai Motorsport N. M-Sport Ford will compete with Jari Huttunen in this event while Toksport chose Andreas Mikkelsen, Nikolay Gryazin, Marco Bulacia and Emil Lindholm as its drivers who will drive a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2. Moreover, Georg Linnamae will be behind the wheel of a Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 while Hayden Paddon will make his WRC2 return with a Hyundai i20N Rally2 as a privateer. Josh McErlean will drive a Hyundai Rally2 car as well. Bruno Bulacia and Kajetan Kajetanowicz will drive a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2 whereas Sean Johnston will be the only driver who will participate with a Citroen Rally2 car.

Watch below the full entry list of Rally Estonia:

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post