The Entry List of Rally Finland 2022

The organizers of Rally Finland announced the entries of their event which reach 55.

For WRC entries, Esapekka Lappi will drive the third Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 at his home event and will join Kalle Rovanpera, Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta. Hyundai Motorsport chose Oliver Solberg for Rally Finland and will have Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak as his teammates. M-Sport Ford will field five Rally1 cars in Finland as Jari Huttunen will make his maiden appearance in WRC class and his teammates will be Craig Breen, Adrien Fourmaux, Gus Greensmith and Pierre-Louis Loubet.
The participants in WRC2 class are 17. The most important entries are Emil Lindholm and Nikolay Gryazin who are drivers of Toksport WRT. Hyundai Motorsport N will field two i20N Rally2 cars in Finland which will be driven by Teemu Suninen and Fabrizio Zaldivar. Hayden Paddon and Joshua McErlean will drive a Hyundai i20N Rally2 as well. Moreover, Martin Prokop will be the only WRC2 driver who will be behind the wheel of a Ford Fiesta MKII Rally2. Egon Kaur, Eerik Pietarinen and Georg Linnamae will drive a Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 while Freddy Loix and Sami Pajari will compete with a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2 as privateers.

Read below the full entry list of Rally Finland:

Photo Credits: Toyota

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post