The Entry List of Rally Spain 2022

The organizers of Rally Spain announced the entries of their event which reach 67.

For WRC entries, Sebastien Ogier has been confirmed by Toyota to join Kalle Rovanpera, Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta in Spain. Dani Sordo will compete in his home event with the third Hyundai i20N Rally1 and will have Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak as his teammates. M-Sport Ford will bring five Pumas in this event with Gus Greensmith, Adrien Fourmaux, Pierre-Louis Loubet, Craig Breen and Jourdan Serderidis being the representative drivers of the team from Cumbria.
The WRC2 participants will be 34 with the most important being Teemu Suninen and Zaldivar from Hyundai Motorsport N, Jari Huttunen and Luka Anear from M-Sport and Yohan Rossel from PH Sport. Toksport will take part in this rally with Emil Lindholm and Nikolay Gryazin who will drive a Skoda Fabia evo Rally2. Kajetan Kajetanowycz, Bruno Bulacia, Sami Pajari and Armin Kremer will drive a Skoda Rally2 as well. Moreover, Nil Solans, Joshua McErlean and Gregoire Munster will be behind the wheel of a Hyundai i20N Rally2. Stephane Sarrazin and Janne Michel Raoux will compete with a Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 while Jan Solans will take part with a Citroen C3 Rally2.

Read below the full entry list of this year's Rally Spain:

Photo Credits: Hyundai

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post