The Entry List of Rallye Monte Carlo 2023

The organizers of Rallye Monte Carlo announced the entries of their event which reach 75.

About WRC entries, Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT will take part with four drivers in Monte Carlo as Kalle Rovanpera, Elfyn Evans, Sebastien Ogier and Takamoto Katsuta will be behind the wheel of the Yaris. Dani Sordo was chosen by Hyundai Motorsport to participate on this classic event and will join Esapekka Lappi and Thierry Neuville. M-Sport Ford will bring three cars as Jourdan Serderidis will rent the third Puma and will have Ott Tanak and Pierre-Louis Loubet as his teammates.

The WRC2 participants will be 30, but the most important are Adrien Fourmaux and Gregoire Munster who will drive for M-Sport Ford. Toksport confirmed three drivers for this month's Rallye Monte Carlo and Nikolay Gryazin, Sami Pajari and Marco Bulacia will run with the brand-new Skoda Fabia RS Rally2. The same car will be driven by Francois Delecour, Oliver Solberg, Erik Cais and Mauro Miele. Chris Ingram is set to drive the past generation of Fabia Rally2, the evo version, if he raises the money for his WRC2 campaign. Moreover, Yohan Rossel, Stephane Lefebvre and Sean Johnston will drive a Citroen C3 Rally2 in these iconic stages while Pepe Lopez and Joshua McErlean will compete with a Hyundai i20N Rally2.

Watch below the full entry list of this year's Rallye Monte Carlo:

Photo Credits: M-Sport

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post